[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Aaronson, Charlene
Administrative Aide 
caaronson@westamptonschools.org 

Adams, Deidre
5th Grade Math and Science 
dadams@westamptonschools.org 

Albanese, Melissa
Teacher 
malbanese@westamptonschools.org 

Andrejco, Bernadette
Administrative Aide 
bandrejco@westamptonschools.org 

Andris, Matt
Principal 
mandris@westamptonschools.org 

Atkinson, Donna
2nd Grade 
datkinson@westamptonschools.org 

Austin-Heredia, Connie
Special Education 
cheredia@westamptonschools.org 

Baker, Debi
Confidential Secretary/Payroll 
dbaker@westamptonschools.org 

Bardeer, Kathleen
Administrative Aide 
kbardeer@westamptonschools.org 

Barone, Matthew
Teacher 
mbarone@westamptonschools.org 

Beekman, Julia
Teacher 
jbeekman@westamptonschools.org 

Bender, Diane
Administrative Aide 
dbender@westamptonschools.org 

Bernier-Friedman, Carmen
World Language 
cfriedman@westamptonschools.org 

Brigham, Dave
Custodian 
dbrigham@westamptonschools.org 

Brown, Laura
BSIP Teacher 
lbrown@westamptonschools.org 

Brown, Jr., James
Custodian 
jbrown@westamptonschools.org 

Carmichael, Danica
Teacher 
dcarmichael@westamptonschools.org 

Carty, Barbara
8th Grade Language Arts 
bcarty@westamptonschools.org 

Cianfrone, Carrie
8th Grade Math 
ccianfrone@westamptonschools.org 

Colling, Heather
4th Grade 
hcolling@westamptonschools.org 

Collins, Maureen
Teacher 
mcollins@westamptonschools.org 

Comegno, James
3rd Grade 
jcomegno@westamptonschools.org 

Comegno, Kathy
Secretary to Principal and Vice Principal 
kcomegno@westamptonschools.org 

Condoleon, John
Special Education 
jcondoleon@westamptonschools.org 

Corrington, Heidi
Administrative Aide 
hcorrington@westamptonschools.org 

Coston, Tiffany
Teacher 
tcoston@westamptonschools.org 

Crass, Casey
Teacher 
ccrass@westamtonschools.org 

Crass, Jacalyn
7th Grade Language Arts 
jcrass@westamptonschools.org 

Curley, William
Administrative Aide 
wcurley@westamptonschools.org 

Dennis, Jennifer
BSIP 
jdennis@westamptonschools.org 

Dern, Donna
1st Grade 
ddern@westamptonschools.org 

Dobiesz, Rebecca
Teacher 
rdobiesz@westamptonschools.org 

Donnelly, JoAnn
6th and 7th Grade Social Studies 
jdonnelly@westamptonschools.org 

Dotsey-Ramirez, Danielle
Resource Room 
ddotsey@westamptonschools.org 

Duba, Laurisa
6th and 8th Grade Science 
lduba@westamptonschools.org 

Eckert, Kristina
3rd Grade 
keckert@westamptonschools.org 

England, Julia
Teacher 
jengland@westamptonschools.org 

Feldman, Rachel
Principal 
rfeldman@westamptonschools.org 

Ferguson, Deborah
Administrative Aide 
dferguson@westamptonschools.org 

Ferrell, Tricia
Special Education 
tferrell@westamptonschools.org 

Fink, Anita
Administrative Aide 
afink@westamptonschools.org 

Finn, Crisentia
7th and 8th Grade Science 
cfinn@westamptonschools.org 

Gallagher, Barbara
Secretary to Supervisorof Curr. & Instruction 
bgallagher@westamptonschools.org 

Gallagher, Christine
Nurse 
cgallagher@westamptonschools.org 

Galvis, Jessica
1st Grade 
jgalvis@westamptonschools.org 

Gilliss, Catherine
Inclusion 
cgilliss@westamptonschools.org 

Giordano, Gina
Teacher 
ggiordano@westamptonschools.org 

Goduto, Kristen
Health and Physical Education 
kgoduto@westamptonschools.org 

Gohaner, Deborah
5th Grade Inclusion 
dgohaner@westamptonschools.org 

Gordon, Brooke
Teacher 
bgordon@westamptonschools.org 

Hammell, Jacqueline
Speech Therapist 
jhammell@westamptonschools.org 

Harper, Steven
Teacher 
sharper@westamptonschools.org 

Hellmann, Alicia
Resource Room 
ahellmann@westamptonschools.org 

Hellmann, Scott
Health and Physical Education 
shellmann@westamptonschools.org 

Henry, Keith
Custodian 
khenry@westamptonschools.org 

Herriman, Patricia
Nurse 
pherriman@westamptonschools.org 

Hicks, Katie
Teacher 
khicks@westamptonschools.org 

Hoff, Kenneth
Teacher 
khoff@westamptonschools.org 

Hudson, Kelly
2nd Grade 
khudson@westamptonschools.org 

Hummel, Tammy
Administrative Aide 
thummel@westamptonschools.org 

Irish, Allison
Administrative Aide 
airish@westamptonschools.org 

Jedwabny, Megan
Reading Enrichment 
mjedwabny@westamptonschools.org 

Johnson, David
Custodian 
djohnson@westamptonschools.org 

Keeney, Debra
Child Study Team Supervisor 
dkeeney@westamptonschools.org 

Kelsey, Beatriz
Kindergarten 
bkelsey@westamptonschools.org 

Kerstetter, Audrey
Administrative Aide 
akerstetter@westamptonschools.org 

Kish, Kathleen
Teacher 
kkish@westamptonschools.org 

Kline, Kara
Teacher 
kkline@westamptonschools.org 

Knopp, Eileen
Administrative Aide 
eknopp@westamptonschools.org 

Knudsen, Sue
2nd Grade 
sknudsen@westamptonschools.org 

Kohlbrenner, Kathy
Administrative Aide 
kkohlbrenner@westamptonschools.org 

Kressley, Jeanine
1st Grade 
jkressley@westamptonschools.org 

Krisch, Marc
Technology 
mkrisch@westamptonschools.org 

MacManiman, Catherine
Kindergarten 
cmacmaniman@westamptonschools.org 

Malecki, Maureen
School Counselor 
mmalecki@westamptonschools.org 

Marra, Colleen
Teacher 
cmarra@westamptonschools.org 

McCarty, Nichol
Art 
nmccarty@westamptonschools.org 

McDonnell, Bob
Technology Administrator 
bmcdonnell@westamptonschools.org 

McGuire, Tracy
Office Manager / Board Secretary 
tmcguire@westamptonschools.org 

Miller, Felicia
LDTC - Special Services 
fmiller@westamptonschools.org 

Monaghan, Patricia
Administrative Aide 
pmonaghan@westamptonschools.org 

Montes, Mirian
7th and 8th Grade Math 
mmontes@westamptonschools.org 

Moody, Joyce
Adminstrative Aide 
jmoody@westamptonschools.org 

Mora, Carly
Teacher 
cmora@westamptonschools.org 

Mumbower, Karen
Administrative Aide 
kmumbower@westamptonschools.org 

Murphy, Kerri
Media Specialist 
kmurphy@westamptonschools.org 

Murray, Jennifer
Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction 
jmurray@westamptonschools.org 

Niemiec, Kristen
Resource Room 
kniemiec@westamtonschools.org 

O'Brien, Barbara
Confidential Clerical Assistant 
bobrien@westamptonschools.org 

Osborne, Lisa
6th Grade Math and Science 
losborne@westamptonschools.org 

Pagdon, Kathy
Secretary to Child Study Team 
kpagdon@westamptonschools.org 

Pancheri, Christina
Inclusion 
cpancheri@westamptonschools.org 

Pasquarello, Maureen
Administrative Aide 
mpasquarello@westamptonschools.org 

Pena-Jedwabny, Jennifer
Teacher 
jpena@westamptonschools.org 

Perry, Jennifer
5th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies 
jperry@westamptonschools.org 

Piotrowski, Nicole
6th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies 
npiotrowski@westamptonschools.org 

Plantier, Kaitlyn
1st Grade 
kplantier@westamptonschools.org 

Powers, Guy
7th and 8th Grade Social Studies 
gpowers@westamptonschools.org 

Price, Kristy
Teacher 
kprice@westamptonschools.org 

Puhalski, Brandon
Teacher 
bpuhalski@westamptonschools.org 

Robbins, Maria
Administrative Aide 
mrobbins@westamptonschools.org 

Saltos, Jason
Maintenance Supervisor 
jsaltos@westamptonschools.org 

Scheffold, William
Administrative Aide 
wscheffold@westamptonschools.org 

Schultz, Dana
4th Grade 
dschultz@westamptonschools.org 

Sinisgalli, Donna
Administrative Aide 
dsinisgalli@westamptonschools.org 

Soult, Doneanne
Media Specialist 
dsoult@westamptonschools.org 

Stellwag, Ben
Custodian 
bstellwag@westamptonschools.org 

Stewart, Christina
Teacher 
cstewart@westamptonschools.org 

Stranahan, Bruce
Custodian 
bstranahan@westamptonschools.org 

Stuck, Amy
3rd Grade 
astuck@westamptonschools.org 

Szukics, Carolyn
3rd Grade 
cszukics@westamptonschools.org 

Taggart, Mercina
Administrative Aide 
mtaggart@westamptonschools.org 

Tobin, Anthony
Custodian 
atobin@westamptonschools.org 

Tornquist, John
8th Grade Language Arts 
jtornquist@westamptonschools.org 

Van Camp, Diana
4th Grade 
dvancamp@westamptonschools.org 

Vytowich, Margaret
Administrative Aide 
mvytowich@westamptonschools.org 

Walters, Gail
Teacher 
gwalters@westamptonschools.org 

Welte, Linda
Music 
lwelte@westamptonschools.org 

Wesolowski, Lisa
4th Grade 
lwesolowski@westamptonschools.org 

Wolfe, Cathy
Administrative Aide 
cwolfe@westamptonschools.org 

Woodward, Betty Ann
Confidential Secretary Human Resources Payroll 
bwoodward@westamptonschools.org 

Yetter, Debbie
Administrative Aide 
dyetter@westamptonschools.org 

Yoerke, Donna
Kindergarten 
dyoerke@westamptonschools.org 

Yoerke, Maria
Health and Physical Education 
myoerke@westamptonschools.org 

Yoerke, Thomas
Health and Physical Education 
tyoerke@westamptonschools.org 

Zubrzycki, Stacey
4th Grade 
szubrzycki@westamptonschools.org